Insurance
meets Finance.
In one App.

With Heymoney you easily manage all your insurances, accounts and other contracts.


The app is available to all customers and interested parties with an invitation code from an Allianz agency. Please contact an Allianz expert to receive an invitation code.

Easy

Manage all your insurances, contracts and bank accounts in one place. Add all your insurances and other contracts and connect your bank accounts to be on top of your income and expenses with our transaction analysis. Transfer money from your connected bank accounts directly through the app – convenient and fast. For a more advanced financial overview, add the accounts of your loved ones.

Smart

Benefit from automatic contract recognition. The app categorises your contracts and subscriptions, reminds you of cancellation deadlines and lets you cancel contracts free of charge via the app. Receive personalised tips on your insurances, improve your insurance cover and save money.


Trustworthy

Get personal advice from experts on insurance and pensions. You can contact your Allianz expert directly from the app, share contracts and conveniently receive better offers. You can also manage insurances from other providers completely via the app through our partner Schutzklick Makler. Of course, data protection is a top priority throughout the whole process. Find out more about the security of Heymoney here.

Insurances

Digital insurance manager

Insurances

One central place for all your insurances.

Expert advice

Digital insurance manager

Expert advice

Expert advice – exactly when you need it.

Multi-Banking

Practical finance
and contract manager

Multi-Banking

Control over all your accounts,
income and expenses.

Contracts

Practical finance
and contract manager

Contracts

Overview of all your contracts
– with easy cancellation.

Heymoney is
secure!

Data protection has the highest priority. Your data belongs only to you and will not be transferred to third parties without your consent. In addition, Heymoney uses double encryption, data storage only in Germany and two-factor authentication.

More security, less hussle.

Heymoney is
smart!

Once you connect a bank account, the app automatically recognises and categorises your contracts and transactions. Thanks to the intelligent interaction between banking and insurance, you receive personalised tips on your contracts.

More clarity, less effort.

Versicherung
trifft Finanzen.
In einer App.

Mit Heymoney verwaltest du alle deine Versicherungen, Konten und andere Verträge mühelos.


Die App steht derzeit allen Kunden und Interessenten mit einem Einladungscode einer Allianz Agentur zur Verfügung. Wende dich bitte an einen Allianz Vermittler, um einen Einladungscode zu erhalten.

Einfach

Verwalte alle deine Versicherungen, Verträge und Bankkonten an einem Ort. Füge alle Versicherungen und andere Verträge hinzu und verknüpfe deine Bankkonten, um deine Einnahmen und Ausgaben mit unserer Umsatzanalyse immer im Blick zu behalten. Überweise Geld von deinen verknüpften Bankkonten direkt über die App – praktisch und schnell. Für eine erweiterte Finanzübersicht ergänze zusätzlich die Konten deiner Liebsten.

Smart

Profitiere von automatischer Vertragserkennung. Die App kategorisiert deine Verträge und Abos, erinnert dich an Kündigungsfristen und lässt dich Verträge kostenlos per App kündigen. Erhalte personalisierte Tipps zu deinen Versicherungen, verbessere so deinen Versicherungsschutz und spare Geld.


Vertrauenswürdig

Lass dich von Experten persönlich zu Versicherungen und Vorsorge beraten. Du kannst deinen Experten der Allianz direkt aus der App heraus kontaktieren, Verträge teilen und bequem bessere Angebote erhalten. Auch Versicherungen bei anderen Anbietern kannst du mithilfe unseres Partners Schutzklick Makler komplett über die App verwalten. Bei all dem hat Datenschutz natürlich höchste Priorität. Erfahre hier mehr über die Sicherheit bei Heymoney.

Versicherungen

Digitaler Versicherungsordner

Versicherungen

Ein zentraler Ort für alle deine Versicherungen.

Expertenrat

Digitaler Versicherungsordner

Expertenrat

Expertenrat – genau dann, wenn du ihn brauchst.

Multi-Banking

Praktischer Finanz-
und Vertragsmanager

Multi-Banking

Kontrolle über all deine Konten,
Einnahmen und Ausgaben.

Verträge

Praktischer Finanz-
und Vertragsmanager

Verträge

Durchblick bei all deinen Verträgen
– auch mit Kündigungsfunktion.

Heymoney ist
sicher!

Datenschutz hat höchste Priorität. Deine Daten gehören nur dir und werden ohne deine Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Zudem setzt Heymoney auf doppelte Verschlüsselung, Datenspeicherung nur in Deutschland und Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung.

Mehr Sicherheit, weniger Sorgen.

Heymoney ist
smart!

Sobald du ein Bankkonto verknüpfst, erkennt und kategorisiert die App deine Verträge und Transaktionen automatisch. Dank des intelligenten Zusammenspiels aus Banking und Versicherung erhältst du personalisierte Tipps zu deinen Verträgen.

Mehr Durchblick, weniger Arbeit.